Date of Upload: 11th September, 2017

Billabong High emerged overall champions at the Inter School IT Competition- INFOSPARK-2K17 held at IES Public School.

In a keenly contested competition where major schools of the city participated, Billabongers proved their techno-skills in various events and also lifted the Overall Champions Trophy.

Naman Sanjay Agrawal and Kevin T Kuriakose of grade 7 stood FIRST(Winner) in Junior Robotics competition.

Aryaman Shukla and Neelansh Khare of grade 9 stood SECOND(Runner Up) in Senior Robotics competition.

Nilotama Singh of grade 5 stood FIRST(Winner) in Junior Doodle- Tronics competition.

Anhaaita Vijayvhargiya of grade 8 stood THIRD in Senior Doodle- Tronics competition.

Sourav Ramwani of grade 8 stood THIRD in Senior Logo Redesign competition.

Congratulations Team Billabong!!